Any community group or organisation creating a space for nature on publicly accessible land is eligible to apply. This includes constituted and informal community groups, town and community councils, registered charities, social enterprises, registered social landlords, NHS trusts, sports clubs, sports and leisure trusts, youth groups, places of worship, allotment associations and residents’ associations.